ARIZONA
Christine Simon R.N.,P.C
Release to Wellness
5655 E. Grant Road
Tucson, Arizona 85712
Phone: 520-661-7991
chriss1111@msn.com
www.lifesystemsdiscounts.com
TEXAS
Lee Ann Mills
Trainer L.I.F.E. System Professional Biofeedback System
200 W. Prairie Wind Blvd
Stephenville,Texas 76401
Phone: 254-459-1746
lamillsequineenergy@gmail.com
Kansas / Missouri / Illinois
Bioenergetics4u
Linda Hill CBS, CBI
Priscilla Grant ND,CBS, CBI
4623 South Eastland Center Dr. Unit 1224
Independence, MO 64055
Phone: 630-400-4277
Phone: 773-673-1075
lindaloewer@hotmail.com
cillgrant@yahoo.com
www.bioenergetics4u.com
Minneapolis
Minnehaha Wellness LLC
Ellen K. Erwin RN, BSN
5304 Xerxes Ave South, MN 55410 Phone: 612-584-9584
minnehahawellness@gmail.com
FLORIDA
LOTUS Stress Relief
Dr. Allan Schulte, PhD
Marcia and Evan Schulte
2965 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34239
Phone: 941-927-5657
Toll-free 888-830-3222
Allan@LifeSystemSales.com
Marcia@LifeSystemSales.com
Evan@LifeSystemSales.com
www.LotusStressRelief.com
www.LifeSystemSales.com
English/German: Sabina@LifeSystemSales.com
CANADA
GRACE GAO
Phone: 416-277-2827
grace@qbglobal.com
MEXICO
Bioq. Joel Salinas
Monterrey,NL Mexico WhatsApp +52 811 077 2556
joelsalinas@Hotmail.com
Europe(EU) Division for Sales and Marketing
ALC Medical
ozan@alcmedical.com
ozan@life-het.com
www.bio-cybernetic.com
FRANCE, SWITZERLAD, BELGIUM
Claude-Jean Lapostat
Phone: +33(0)4 93 655 500, +33(0)6 07 059 217
quantaform@gmail.com
www.quantaform.com
UK
Linda Crawford
Phone: 44-777-153-2367
linda@allergyline.com
NETHERLANDS
Hans Stormer
Tel: 023-5441122
pvbg@ardra.nl
www.ardra.nl
SWEDEN
Jonas Blomqvist
Tel: +46768822190
Lifesweden.se@gmail.com
NORWAY
Arild Nilsen
Tel: +47 40407504
arildnilsen@lyse.net
ESTONIA
Ulle Toomeoja
Tel: +372 56307264
ulle.toomeoja@gmail.com
Czech, Slovakia, Austria, Poland
Martin Pospisil
Tel: +420 773 451 313
martin@life-het.com
Zimbabwe and South Africa
Paula Warswick
Tel: +2637 7210 9357
paulaworswick@gmail.com
Germany / Greek
Theo Chatzitheodorou
Tel: +49 6224 77285
Mobil: +49 1525 9621 634
HONG KONG
Grace Gao
Phone: + 1 416-277-2827
grace@qbglobal.com
MAINLAND CHINA
Grace Gao
Phone: + 1 416-277-2827
grace@qbglobal.com
KOREA
Dr. Cheongsoo Han
Korean Trainer and Official Sales Representative in Korea
Phone: 070-7019-0244
Phone: 213-608-5100
cshan59@gmail.com
MALAYSIA
Linda Crawford
Phone: 44-777-153-2367
linda@allergyline.com
SINGAPORE
Linda Crawford
Phone: 44-777-153-2367
linda@allergyline.com
TAIWAN
Grace Gao
Phone: + 1 416-277-2827
grace@qbglobal.com
INDIA
Linda Crawford & Derrick Angelsz
 ATLANTIC ‘A’ 901
SAGAR CITY V P ROAD OFF S V ROAD
ANDHERI WEST, MUMBAI – 400058
INDIA
Phone: +91 9819298899 India
Phone: +44(0)7771532367
derrickangelsz@gmail.com 
linda@allergyline.com
Turkey, Mid-east and Former Soviet Union Countries
Ozan Partal
ALC Medical Dış. Tic. Paz. Ltd. Şti. ozan@alcmedical.com
www.alcmedical.com